Ultrasonographic Evaluation of the Fallopian Tubes & Embryo Transfer - Tips and Tricks

Webinar Date: November 08

Exclusive Webinar for Doctors from Zivanza Network, USA in association with MMC IVF, UAE.

Target Audience

Doctor

Details & Time Zone

Professor Igal Wolman, Consultant Obstetrician - Ultrasound unit, Lis Maternity Hospital Tel-Aviv Medical Center explained about 'Ultrasonographic Evaluation of the Fallopian Tubes'.

Dr. Gautam Allahbadia, Consultant Reproductive Endocrinology, and IVF at MMC IVF, UAE explained on 'Embryo Transfer - Tips and Tricks'.

Held on 8th November 2021 & time zone:

Dubai 5:30 PM | Spain 3:30 PM | India 7:00 PM | Bahrain & Kuwait & Qatar 4:30 PM | Saudi 4:30 PM | Turkey 4.30 PM | Israel 3.30 PM | Oman 5:30 PM | Pakistan 6:30 PM | Bangladesh 7:30 PM | Nepal 7:15 PM | Nigeria 2:30 PM | Kenya 4:30 PM | Brazil 10:30 AM

Speak to our Expert

+971 52 167 7884

Consult our Doctors

Book Appointment