The Role of the Andrologist & the Andrology lab & Role of Ultrasound in Infertility Management

Webinar Date: September 08

Exclusive webinar for Patients from ZivanzaNetwork, USA in association with MMC IVF, UAE.
 

Target Audience

Patient

Details & Time Zone

Dr. Jorge Hallak, Male Infertility, Human Reproduction, and Microsurgery, Universidade de Sao Paulo, Brazil explained about 'The role of the andrologist and the andrology lab to improve IUI & IVF success rates for male component infertility'.


Dr. Gautam Allahbadia, Consultant Reproductive Endocrinology, and IVF at MMC IVF, UAE explained on 'Role of ultrasound in Infertility Management'.

Held on 8th September 2021 & time zone:

Dubai 5:30 PM | Spain 3:30 PM | India 7:00 PM | Bahrain & Kuwait & Qatar 4:30 PM | Saudi 4:30 PM | Oman 5:30 PM | Pakistan 6:30 PM | Bangladesh 7:30 PM | Nepal 7:15 PM | Nigeria 2:30 PM | Kenya 4:30 PM | Brazil 10:30 AM

Speak to our Expert

+971 52 167 7884

Consult our Doctors

Book Appointment