'Low Ovarian Reserve' & 'Ovarian Stimulation- Lessons learned and future challenges'

Webinar Date: December 07

Exclusive Webinar for Doctors from Zivanza Network, USA in association with MMC IVF, UAE.

Target Audience

Doctor

Details & Time Zone

Dr Markus Nitzschke, Medical Director, NatuVitro Natural IVF clinic, Barcelona, Spain explained about 'Low Ovarian Reserve'.

Dr. Gautam Allahbadia, Consultant Reproductive Endocrinology, and IVF at MMC IVF, UAE explained on 'Ovarian Stimulation- Lessons learned and future challenges'.

Held on 7th December 2021 & time zone:

Dubai 5:30 PM | Spain 3:30 PM | India 7:00 PM | Bahrain & Kuwait & Qatar 4:30 PM | Saudi 4:30 PM | Turkey 4.30 PM | Israel 3.30 PM | Oman 5:30 PM | Pakistan 6:30 PM | Bangladesh 7:30 PM | Nepal 7:15 PM | Nigeria 2:30 PM | Kenya 4:30 PM | Brazil 10:30 AM | Spain 2:30 PM

Speak to our Expert

+971 52 167 7884

Consult our Doctors

Book Appointment